Welcome Our 2018-2019 Officer Board

Board Members

Sean Jankowski – State Chair

Colin Smith – State Vice Chair

Brayden Woods – State Secretary

Alec Garza – State Treasurer

Regional Vice Chairs

Carter Estes – West

Claudia Borovina – East

Adrian Cooper – Central

Matthew Bennet – South

Camryn Sutton – North

The newly elected state board will continue to contribute to the growth and influence of the Republican Party in Texas on college and university campuses statewide.