The Governor’s Mansion

Speaker Joe Straus | Generation Now | Dr. David Adcock | Republican Party of Brazos County
Republican Women of Brazos Valley | George P. Bush

Capitol Club

Ryan Gruber | Judge Tommy Munoz | Sen. John Cornyn

Partner of TXFCR

Michael Schaefer | Rep. Bill Flores | Rep. Bill Zedler

Friend of TXFCR

Toni Anne Dashiell | Rep. Larson Lyle | Republican Club of Bexar County | Matt Hayes
Elizabeth Ingersoll | Richard Pell | Rep. Tony Tinderholt | Corey Walker | Gayla Miller


Sen. Charles Perry | Judge Steve Smith | Smith County Republican Women

Names based on giving since 2014

Join the Future of Texas



Political contributions are not tax-deductible as charitable contributions. TXFCR is a political action committee and files regular reports with the Texas Ethics Commission.